Contact Us

Our members’ needs come first at The Drawdown, which is why we encourage you to contact us if you ever have questions, concerns, comments or need assistance with your services.

 

Editorial
We pride ourselves on being a definitive source of intelligence. It is important that you let us know if there is something we should be covering that we’re not. Please contact us if you have input, insight, or corrections concerning our content. You are our most valued critic and we want to hear from you.

 

Alice Murray

Editor

+44 20 7832 6626

a.murray@the-drawdown.com

 

José Rojo

Senior Reporter

+44 20 7832 6620

j.rojo@pageantmedia.com

 

Fraser Irving

Reporter

+44 20 7832 6682

F.Irving@pageantmedia.com

 

View profiles of the full editorial team

 

Membership enquiries

To activate your account or to enquire about our membership services please contact:

Emiliano Schiavon

+44 20 7832 6607

E.Schiavon@the-drawdown.com

 

Commercial opportunities

To explore advertising and sponsorship opportunities please contact:

Pierre Aghabala

+44 (0)20 7832 6688

p.aghabala@pageantmedia.com

 

Events

For speaking opportunities please contact:

Stephanie Taylor

+44 (0)20 832 6612

s.taylor@pageantmedia.com